Winter Online Online Workshop Series 2022 - Six Sessions

$270.00

Join me for my second group of online winter workshops! Registration opens January 1st. The Online Workshop Series for Winter 2022 will include six 3-hour long sessions, hosted on Saturday mornings from 11am - 2pm Mountain Time. (Beginning times include 1pm EST, 12 noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST) Each Online Workshop will be hosted on the Zoom platform. The class will also be recorded, and available as a download (for your permanent use), after the live session. If you are unable to attend any of the sessions, you will be able to watch them later, at your convenience. The link to the workshop will be emailed to you one week prior to the class. The downloadable recording will be emailed to you within the two days following the online session. Participants will also be able to sign up for individual classes, as well as purchasing individual recordings. Please email me at lornameaden@gmail.com with any questions or concerns. Following is the schedule:

Jan 15th- “Decorating: Creating Connections Between Form & Surface”

Jan 29th - “The Place Setting: Cups, Bowls & Plates”

Feb 12th - “Nesting: Pots Within Pots”

Feb 26th - “Floral Expression: Vases & Flower Bricks”

March 12th - “Coffee Pour Overs: For the Love of Caffeine!”

April 2nd- “Two-Part Juicers”